All systems are operational

Past Incidents

Tuesday 20th August 2019

No incidents reported

Monday 19th August 2019

No incidents reported

Sunday 18th August 2019

No incidents reported

Saturday 17th August 2019

No incidents reported

Friday 16th August 2019

No incidents reported

Thursday 15th August 2019

Major Backend Processing Outage

Resolved.

Major Backend Processing Outage

We are experiencing a major backend processing outage.

Wednesday 14th August 2019

No incidents reported

Tuesday 13th August 2019

No incidents reported

Monday 12th August 2019

No incidents reported

Sunday 11th August 2019

No incidents reported

Saturday 10th August 2019

No incidents reported

Friday 9th August 2019

No incidents reported

Thursday 8th August 2019

No incidents reported

Wednesday 7th August 2019

No incidents reported